Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mattie Fraser

Mattie Fraser

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Fraser
"Hannah Hayes gave me excellent service when I called regarding my Citizens home owners insurance. Thank you Hannah."
Profile photo of Leonard Carver

Leonard Carver

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Carver
"Milexys, I want to thank you for the excellent service you provided me with, all my questions were answered, and saved me money in the long run. Thank You"
Profile photo of Cristie Rowell

Cristie Rowell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristie Rowell
"Hannah was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tammy Kasian

Tammy Kasian

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kasian
"Randy Taylors office is always friendly and takes care of their clients"
Profile photo of B Eldr

B Eldr

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Eldr
"I've been a customer of Randy Taylor's Ins agent for a long time. The entire staff is so nice and helpful. Thank you for all you do !!!"
Profile photo of Steven Ison

Steven Ison

November 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Ison
"Horrible customer service. After increase after increase on my insurance for no apparent reason I scheduled a meeting. We made adjustments to the policy to decrease the cost. Then I find out they put someone else's Driver's License on my account so I couldn't get the Drive Safe discount. Instead of correcting it and giving me credit for the discount they told me it was my fault. Are you kidding me?! Then after getting my bill down with Drive Safe they increased my rate again for apparently no reason. They claim this bogus "state mandated increase." What accidents have I gotten in?! They claim I drive a performance car. It's the base model of the cheapest model car Dodge sells! Get out of here with that! I then find I no longer have access to Drive Safe and they have a different Driver's Licence listed for me again. I called State Farm, when I get the call back I said, "If y'all can't get it together I'm going to a different company." The lady responds, "Do what you feel you need to do." They claim to be a good neighbor. Someone needs to evict the people in this agent's office. In my lifetime I have never known another insurance company, this is how State Farm treats loyal customers. Update: The reply below is completely inaccurate and a complaint with corporate will show the same. I have made multiple attempts to work with your office only to be told to drop State Farm. I think State Farm would be happier to know I transferred agents to an office that would help than to have seen me leave. After all, I don't cost State Farm anything in claims, they just profit off my accounts."
Profile photo of madison DiCarlo

madison DiCarlo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison DiCarlo
"Alana is the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. I’m the type of guy who gets a new car every 4 months and is constantly getting rid of cars, she always answers the phone and gets me the services I need in an extremely timely manner. Great job and I look forward to continuing to work with her!"
Profile photo of Beverly Young

Beverly Young

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Young
"We have been with Randy Taylor & his team since 2017. We only have had GREAT service from his office. The office staff that we have been assigned with is JIM DOSS. Mr. Doss has been a true blessing to us. Mr. Doss knows us as clients so well that he knows exactly what we need, makes the appropriate suggestions, always willing to answer any questions on concerns we have & best of all gets the Job Done in a timely manner without needing to make changes, as he does his job very thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Paul Schklar

Paul Schklar

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Schklar
"I am a new customer seeking Homeowners insurance on my townhome. Mr. Doss has been helpful in getting me started in the process."
Profile photo of Cindie

Cindie

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindie
"We switched agents and are so pleased that we did. I feel more secure now. I believe you should know your agent and your agent should know you. Our agent got to meet my Service Dog and my classic car."
Profile photo of michael vinson

michael vinson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael vinson
"I really appreciate the time spent going over our different options for making the right decision regarding life insurance. Thank you again for your help."
Profile photo of Dameka Cogdell

Dameka Cogdell

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dameka Cogdell
"Rude and very unprofessional staff… JIM!!!! You represent this agent very poorly! You’re rude, Jim speaks to me as if I have problems comprehending when in reality it’s DISCRIMINATION. Needless to mention he intentionally ignores my phone calls. I have every right to question inconsistent rates regarding my policy that I pay! (Randy Taylor) this is very distasteful, unacceptable and should not be tolerated by any means. I have tolerated this nonsense from Jim for years and I am fed up. Today, I will be contacting State-farm to have my agents changed immediately and I will also share my experience with Jim as well."
Profile photo of Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Robinson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of T-Bone

T-Bone

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T-Bone
"Call today to ask some questions about my insurance policy. Spoke to Hannah Hayes, and she has enlightened me on multiple things i should do and can't do on my insurance! Great conversation and very knowledgeable Account Manager! Was thinking about switching insurance companies, now i will stay another year, because of Hannah! Thanks Tony Benbow"
Profile photo of Brian K

Brian K

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian K
"They have been very helpful with our claim."
Profile photo of Mildred Martinez

Mildred Martinez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Martinez
"Jim Doss is amazing! He is thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was instrumental in finding us replacement homeowner’s insurance."
Profile photo of Bobby Thompson

Bobby Thompson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Thompson
"Jim Doss is a great agent who explained my options, listens well and follows thru. I highly recommend Jim!"
Profile photo of Chris Hancock

Chris Hancock

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hancock
"Place is awesome"
Profile photo of Perla Villanueva

Perla Villanueva

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Villanueva
"I just recently got transfer my car and home insurance with State Farm. I'm very happy with their service and save me a lot of money. Mr Jim Doss is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much! ...Dorcas J."
Profile photo of Tashun Anderson

Tashun Anderson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tashun Anderson
"Hannah was amazing! Checked my policy to insure I had what I needed and provided everything I needed.."
Profile photo of Pat Ledig

Pat Ledig

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ledig
"Jim Doss was very helpful & promptly did all research required to resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Charles Kleeman

Charles Kleeman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kleeman
"When my home insurer went bankrupt I was scrambling to find a new insurer (in Florida with a home that had a 17 yr old roof). Jim helped me through the process and navigated through the headache of getting a roof replacement documented in time to avoid insurance cancellations."
Profile photo of Sam Wick

Sam Wick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wick
"I have been with State Farm for many years now and this office hands down always had the best interest for me and my family. The agent Jim has over 30 years experience and has been a tremendous help explaining each policy and the benefits. Every year I still get quotes from competitors and State Farm still manages to be the best. Thank you to everyone in the office and especially Jim."
Profile photo of Elise Wells

Elise Wells

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Wells
"There is not enough appreciative words to describe just how much Stephanie helped me today. I have been with State Farm for 4 years now and they have always been good to me but today she went above and beyond! When I tell you she was probably mad to see my number pop up for the umpteenth time today she still was an absolute joy to deal with and always followed up!"
Profile photo of Lynn Wayman

Lynn Wayman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wayman
"Randy and his crew are great! Easy to work with, always helpful!"